Free Clinic:  804-556-5840
Family Services:  804-556-6260
Clothes Closet:  804-556-3627

Our Staff

Home > About GFCFS > Our Staff

Sally Graham, R.N.-C., A.N.P.
Executive Director
804-556-0476
sgraham@GoochlandCares.org

Adair Roper
Development Director
804-556-0476
aroper@GoochlandCares.org

Diane Reale
Director of Volunteer Resources
804-556-0476
dreale@GoochlandCares.org

Mirriam (Mim) Oman, CPA
Finance Director
804-556-0476
moman@GoochlandCares.org

Adina Keys, RN
Free Clinic Director
804-556-5840
akeys@GoochlandCares.org

Carol Dunlap, MSW
Family Services Director
804-556-6260
cdunlap@GoochlandCares.org